Your data and deleting your account
In Settings → Your data you can:
- Download a copy of your data.
- Export (teachers) students, lessons, notes and payments as CSV.
- Delete your account. Your personal data is anonymised; payments that the law requires us to keep are stored without your name.
More details in the privacy policy.
Still have questions? Tap the help button (bottom right) and send us a message.